About Us

WE BELIEVE THERE IS POWER IN NUMBERS.

Bowler Retail Team has seven members with their own unique strengths, thus we can work together to come up with the best creative solutions for our clients.  From arranging loading dock access to being the first to act on a newly available space perfect for one of our tenants, we take no shortcuts in doing what is right for our clients.

We have the perfect combination of established experience and fresh eyes, allowing us to create the best and most up to date information utilizing the newest technologies.

KNOWLEDGEABLE

With over 80 years of combined real estate experience, we have studied our market thoroughly, providing our clients with a complete and comprehensive overview of the market and helping them make the best decisions for their wants and needs.

FORWARD THINKING

With how fast the commercial real estate industry changes we know it is easy to feel as though you are being left behind. We seek to alleviate this feeling through constant research and investigation of new technology, apps, and software that could be utilized to benefit our clients. As an example of this, our team has implemented the use of drones. Through the implementation of new technology such as drones, we are able to provide our clients with information they were unaware they could have access to.

Meet the Team

Heather Bogden

Office: 801-947-8300 Fax: 801-947-8301 heather.bogden@cbcadvisors.com View Profile

Kelsie Bowler

Office: 801-947-8300 Fax: 801-947-8301 kelsie.bowler@cbcadvisors.com View Profile

Steve Bowler

Office: 801-947-8300 Fax: 801-947-8301 steve.bowler@cbcadvisors.com View Profile

Brady Davies

Office: (801) 947-8356 Fax: (801) 947-8301 brady.davies@cbcadvisors.com View Profile

Elisha Martin

Office: 907-561-5155 Mobile: 907-223-3332 Fax: 907-270-7155 elisha.martin@cbcadvisors.com View Profile

Rachael Storey

Office: 801-947-8300 Fax: 801-947-8301 rachael.storey@cbcadvisors.com View Profile

Jim Wood

Mobile: 907-230-2025 jim.wood@cbcadvisors.com View Profile